Hours of Operation

The House Committee and staff are evaluating the two-week trial of opening the lounge for additional hours on Saturdays and for lunch on weekdays (see below). Come enjoy your favorite food and beverages from the regular menu and support your club.

GUESTS of our American Legion, SAL, and Auxiliary members are welcome.

Below are the hours the lounge will be open through August 30th:

 

Friday, August 21 . . . . . .. . . .  noon – 7 pm

Saturday, August 22 . . . . . . . . . 1 – 5 pm

Sunday, August 23 . . . . . . . . . . 1 – 5 pm

Monday, August 24 . . . . . . . . . . noon – 7 pm

Tuesday, August 25 . . . . . . . . . .noon – 7 pm

Wednesday, August 26 . . . . . . . . .noon – 7 pm

Thursday. August 27 . . . . . . . . . noon – 7 pm

Friday, August 28 . . . . . . . . . . noon – 7 pm

Saturday, August 29 . . . . . . . . . 1 – 5 pm

Sunday, August 30 . . . . . . . . . . 1 – 5 pm

American Legion Boulder Post #10, 4760 28th Street, Boulder, CO 80301 • 303-442-9551 

Hours: M-F 12:00-7:00 pm, Sat-Sun 1:00-5:00 pm

© 2020. Website editor Linda Cranston. 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now